Backtrack to tour Europe

Cover__300RGB__15190_zoomHaving released their second record ‘Lost In Life’ (Bridge Nine Records) two weeks ago, the american hardcore band Backtrack has announced an european tour due for Spring 2014.

.

..

.

..

.

.

..

..

.

You will find all the dates below, including the ones supporting Stick To Your Guns.

Mon 14th April –  Paris, FR @ La mécanique ondulatoire
Tue 15th April –  Eindhoven, NL @ Dynamo
Wed 16th April –  Köln, GER @ MTC
Thu 17th April –  Cham, GER @ LA (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Fri 18th April –  Salzburg, AU @ Rockhouse (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Sat 19th April –  Wien, AU @ Arena
Sun 20th April –  Prague, CZ  @ Futurum (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Mon 21st April –  Schweinfurt, GER @ Alter Stattbahnhof (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Tue 22nd April –  Trier, GER @ Ex-Haus (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Wed 23rd April –  Milano, IT @ Lo-Fi (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Thu 24th April –  München, GER @ Backstage (w/ Stick To Your Guns)
Fri 25th April –  Lichtenstein, GER @ JZ Riot
Sat 26th April –  Berlin, GER @ Tiefgrund
Sun 27th April –  
Gent, BE @ Frontline

___________

 

99pxtn
I’m Yousra, in love with most of the things that earth has to offer, and isn’t music one of its most amazing wonders ? In that purpose, I try to always be on the look-out for every new band that will make my ears happy and my soul filled again.

Leave a Reply