Boy Jumps Ship sign to Rude Records,announce European tour

308384_194579030619054_391401213_nRude Records has just announced today that Newcastle’s Boy Jumps Ship as the newest addition to their family. In this occasion, the band has revealed their new single Still Alive, that is now available for stream and download.



Furthermore, the band will play a selection of European shows as follows :


March 26th Koln – Germany – Underground

March 27th Landgraaf – Netherlands

March 28th Berlin – Germany – White Trash

March 29th Hamburg – Germany – Rock Café

March 30th Munich – Germany – Storm

April 1st Vienna – Austria – Arena 3 Raum Bar

April 2nd Udine – Italy – Studio 270

April 3rd Rome – Italy – Planet Club

April 5th Aarau – Switzerland – Kiff


I have a tendency to seek for new sounds and humbly contribute to its living. I'm a dreamer, I live for today and take the time to appreciate every single thing that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply