Great stuff you missed : April 13th round up


It’s not easy to keep track with music news especially when you make yourself a busy bunny, so we check it all out weekly and make a selective list of the new stuff that you could most likely be into.

1. Carnival Kids – Here They Have Guns 


2. Coliseum – Sunlight In A Snowstorm

Coliseum will be releasing their new album ‘Anxiety’s Kiss’ on May 5th, through Deathwish Inc. Sunlight In A Snowstorm is a track track off this record and if you enjoy punk rock, you should check it out!


3. Twenty One Pilots – Tear In My Heart

Twenty One Pilots are gearing up to release their next full-length, ‘Blurryface’ and in the meantime, they keep on giving us hints on what’s yet to come. Here’s their brand new video for Tear in my Heart, which is going to be featured on the album. ‘Blurryface’ is set to be released on May 19th, through Fueled By Ramen.


4. The Earl Grey – Church Of Noise

The French outfit is stepping up its game with this new track, Church Of Noise, which is taken from The Earl Grey‘s forthcoming album. ‘Odyssey’ will be released on May 5th.


5. From First To Last – Black And White

Yes, From First To Last will be releasing a brand new album at the end of this month. Listen to this new track they just have dropped and get ready for Dead Trees.


6. Beartooth – In Between


7. Transit – The Only One

Transit have a lovely new music video out, for the song The Only One. For the record,  the band will be playing a few shows in Europe this spring, including GROEZROCK festival. Don’t miss out!


8. Moments – Black Widow

The Belgians are back on top form with a new track Black Widow, taken from their upcoming album ‘Hopes and Dreams’, which is set to be released on May 9th, 2015. Moments will be playing an album release show on the same day, in Ham. More info HERE.


9. Four Year Strong – We All Float Down Here

Four Year Strong are back with a new song We All Float Down Here, taken from their self-titled album. Out soon through Pure Noise Records!


10. Mumford And Sons – The Wolf

New Mumford And Sons always makes us happy.


11. Crooks – A Few Peaceful Days

Having just signed with Equal Vision Records, Crooks have just presented a new track, A Few Peaceful Days, along with this music video. Check it out!


12. Finch – Play Dead

New Finch video anyone? This one was directed by the bands bass player Daniel Wonacott. Check it out! If you want to catch Finch live in the coming weeks, the band will be playing a few UK shows next month, including Slam Dunk Festival.


I’m Yousra, in love with most of the things that earth has to offer, and isn’t music one of its most amazing wonders ? In that purpose, I try to always be on the look-out for every new band that will make my ears happy and my soul filled again.

Leave a Reply