Great Stuff You Missed – March 23rd Round Up



It’s not easy to keep track with music news especially when you make yourself a busy bunny, so we check it all out regularly and make a selective list of the new stuff that you could most likely be into. That’s the great stuff you missed!

  1. A Day To Remember – Paranoia



2. HECK – Good As Dead

Never heard of HECK before ? Well, you should get in the wagon now. Check out this new music video for the song Good As Dead, taken from HECK‘s debut album ‘Instructions’ (Out 11 March 2016.)

3. Blood Youth – 24/7

Blood Youth have just released an incredible sophomore EP ‘Closure’ and every single song on it is brilliant, including this one.

4. Saosin – The Silver String

So Saosin is back. In its purest form. All them feels…


5. Our Last Night – Diamonds (Ft Luke Holland)

Here is a new video from Our Last Night with a great collab, as Luke Holland from The Word Alive joined in for an epic drum battle. Pretty sweet right?


6. Lonely The Brave – Radar

Lonely The Brave‘s second record ‘Things Will Matter’ will be out on May 20th. In the meantime, they keep treating us with new music from time to time.

7. ’68 – You’ll Miss Me

“Surprise! New song”, they said. We love this kind of surprises.


8. Bring Me The Horizon – Follow You

On the verge on being back on tour through Europe, Bring Me The Horizon have just unleashed yet another (disturbing) music video for Follow You.


9. Polyphia’s ‘Renaissance’ is out !

It’s pure gold. Go do yourselves a favor and check it out right now.


10. Flogging Molly – The Hand Of John L. Sullivan

In the spirit of St Paddy’s day, Flogging Molly have recently unveiled a lyric video for their track The Hand Of John L. Sullivan. Pretty cool huh?


11. FOES release Beautiful Fiction music video

At this point, you do know how much of FOES aficionados we are. Here’s a new one from them. Enjoy!


12. Holy Pinto reveal Hospital Room off upcoming record

Indie pop duet Holy Pinto has released a new song which comes with a new and interesting music video. It’s called Hospital Room and it’s taken from the band’s upcoming album Congratulations, set to be released on April 8th (Soft Speak Records)



  • The wait is over! Biffy Clyro have a brand new song out, called Wolves of Winter, which also comes as an introduction to the band’s forthcoming album ‘Ellipsies”. You can listen to it on Zane Lowe’s Beats1 or Annie Mac on BBC1 Radio.
  • Sneaky Architects have announced the release of new album ‘All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us’ on May 27th, 2016. First single is already out and you can check it out now : A Match Made In Heaven.
  • Polar. also have made an album announcement : ‘No Cure, No Saviour’ will be released on May 6th. In the meantime, get ready with  Tidal Waves and Hurricanes.
  • If you feel strong enough for this, you can watch Underoath’s comeback show IN FULL. Right here : Underoath – Live @ Tampa FL.

I’m Yousra, in love with most of the things that earth has to offer, and isn’t music one of its most amazing wonders ? In that purpose, I try to always be on the look-out for every new band that will make my ears happy and my soul filled again.

Leave a Reply